Association Events - Upcoming

2019 Grand Prix Awards

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

Westerville, OH - Spring Hollow Lodge at Sharon Woods

Ohio Association Board/General Membership Meeting

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

Westerville, OH - Spring Hollow Lodge at Sharon Woods

USATF Midwest Region/Ohio Association 20,000 Race Walk Championships And Jack Mortland Race Walks

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020

Xenia, OH - Athletes in Action Sports Complex 1197 S. Detroit St.

Columbus Classic

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Pickerington, OH - Pickerington North High School

Coach P Summer Games

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020

Toledo, OH - Central Catholic High School

Northwest Track Classic

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020

Trotwood, OH - Trotwood High School

Midwest Classic

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

Columbus, OH - TBD

Ohio Association J.O. Championships

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Cedarville, OH - Cedarville University

Greater Than Track and Field Invitational

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

Westerville, OH - TBD

Queen City Invitational

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Cincinnati, OH - St. Xavier High School