New World Celebrates 30th Anniversary by Creating Hall of Fame

New World Track Club is proud to be celebrating its 30th anniversary.  For three decades, New World has been developing champions on and off the track.  To celebrate its 30th anniversary, New World is establishing the New World Track Club Hall of Fame.

Three New World alumni will be inducted as the inaugural class of the Hall of Fame. The first inductees are Christy Smith-Ryan, Angela (Craft) Hawthorne, and Michael Thomas. 

New World Track Club’s Hall of Fame is established to recognize exceptional former members who have lived/performed consistent with its mission to develop, coach and cultivate champions athletes on the track and champion citizens off the track.

The first three inductees will be recognized at the New World Awards Dinner on August 10 and a special hall of Fame Dinner on August 11.

W. Curtis Stitt
New World Track Club, Inc.

Visit for the complete news release.