Final Results 2017 Ohio Grand Prix


The Ohio USA Track & Field outdoor track & field season has wound to a close and plans are being made for cross country. But before XC gets started, we want to announce the award winners in the USA Track & Field Ohio Association Track & Field Grand Prix.

The 2017 Grand Prix award winners include 21 athletes representing a total of seven clubs and five unattached athletes.

Top honors go to New World Track Club’s JaKai Hayes, the overall Grand Prix high point scorer, who collected 153 points while participating five of the six Grand Prix meets.

Winners in each Grand Prix division are:

  • 12 & Under Girls - Alexus Roberts, Dayton Wolverines
  • 12 & Under Boys - JaKai Hayes, New World Track Club
  • 13-18 Girls - Daisha Decree, New World Track Club
  • 13-18 Boys - Gunnar Langhirt, Columbus Cheetahs
  • Open Women - Kamilah Williams, Unattached
  • Open Men - Zachary Fisher, Marion Track Club
  • Masters Women - Shelly Langhirt, Columbus Cheetahs
  • Masters Men - Michael Daniels, Team Ohio

The top three scorers in each division will be recognized and receive awards at the Ohio Association Meeting on September 17, 2017.

Find how you or the athletes you coach scored in the full results