USATF OHIO ASSOCIATION DIRECTORY ~ 2018

PRESIDENT
Karen Krsak
4788 Crazy Horse Lane
Westerville, Oh 43081
614-519-4351 (Cell)
president@Ohio.usatf.org
#1400117667
VICE-PRESIDENT
Patti Mitchell
3209 Hidy Road NW
Jeffersonville, Oh 43128
614-361-5152
mitchellp2805@gmail.com
#1404199372
SECRETARY
Terri Tutt
58 W. 4th Street
Chillicothe, Oh 45601
740-649-0359 (Cell)
tje2@twc.com
#1404076992
MEMBERSHIP
Brenda Martin
7521 Arundel Rd
Trotwood, Oh 45426
937-837-5069 (Home)
937-369-3759 (Cell)
young91494@aol.com
#1403061086
TREASURER ~ OFFICE MANAGER ~ ASSITANT SECRETARY
Rich (Fritz) Spielman
5026 Silver Arrow Dr
Dayton, Oh 45424
937-212-9693 (Cell)
937-233-0488 (Home)
usatfohio@gmail.com
#1400118053
RACE WALK
Barbara Hensley
4017 Chalfant Drive
Medway, Ohio 45341
937-286-3457 (Cell)
hensleyb0219@gmail.com
#1400122022
WEBMASTER
E. Scott Rose
9 Club Dr.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-649-6664 (Cell)
esrose@roadrunner.com
#1401848492
MASTERS
Duane Gosa
13711 Mottlestone
Pickerington, OH 43147
614-554-3875 (Cell)
dgosa@aol.com
#1402931958
MEN’S and WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD
Phil Wright
Columbus, OH 43209
614-323-3771 (Cell)
coachwright@usa.com
#1407115482
LDR
Paige Biglin
Columbus, Oh 43229
419-376-8751 (Cell)
paige.biglin@gmail.com
#1405229129
ATHLETES ADVISORY AND COACHING EDUCATION
Phil Wright
Columbus, OH 43209
641-323-3771 (Cell)

coachwright@usa.com
#1407115482
OFFICIALS
Len Krsak
4788 Crazy Horse Ln
Westerville, OH 43081
614-395-4592 (Cell)

n2track@aol.com
#1400117592
AWARDS
Karen Krsak
4788 Crazy Horse Ln
Westerville, OH 43081
614-519-4351 (Cell)

n2track@aol.com
#1400117667
YOUTH
Yolanda Freeman
1340 Benvue Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43207
614-378-2152 (Home)
yfreeman46@gmail.com
#1404737627
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mary Wineberg
4805 Chapel Ridge Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45223


winebert400@gmail.com
#1401370968
MEMBER AT LARGE
Duane Shaul
4118 Sassafras Court
Grove City, OH 43123
614-875-0708 (Home)
614-563-1401 (Cell)
duane.shaul@gmail.com
#1404661702
MEMBER AT LARGE
James Perry
5506 Marblehead Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
937-253-8587 (Home)
937-503-0534 (Cell)
jperry013@woh.rr.com

#1403501461
MEMBER AT LARGE
Angela Freeman
4229 Wickford Pt. Drive
Toledo, OH 43607
567-377-5375 (Cell)
afreetolalive@gmail.com
#1404893917